UK Bright Path Teachers

(by locality)

ENGLAND - North

Yorkshire (North)

Amaraj IshayaAmaraj, Richmond

phone: 07779 202614 or 01748 822526

email: amaraj@thebrightpath.com

 

Arjuna IshayaArjuna, Richmond

phone: 07972 117320

email: arjuna@thebrightpath.com

 

Dattatreya Ishaya

Dattatreya, Scarborough

phone: 07881 026721

email: dattatreya@thebrightpath.com

 

Satya Devi, Barnard Castle

phone:

email: satyadevi@thebrightpath.com

 

Sevaka IshayaSevaka, Richmond

phone: 07434 899 097

email: sevaka@thebrightpath.com

 

Sudevi IshayaSudevi

phone: 07725 816186

email: sudevi@thebrightpath.com

 

SumatiSumati

phone: 0774 2922384

email: sumati@thebrightpath.com

 

Yorkshire (South)

Dhira Ishaya

Dhira, nr Sheffield

phone: 0114 286 3285

dhira@thebrightpath.com

 

Yorkshire (West)

Maya IshayaMaya, Ilkley

phone: 07908643010

email: maya@thebrightpath.com

 

Saryanavat Ishaya

Saryanavat, Huddersfield

phone: 01484 319642

email: saryanavat@thebrightpath.com

 

ENGLAND - South

Cornwall

Anika IshayaAnika, Cornwall

phone:

email: anika@thebrightpath.com

Chandrama IshayaChandrama, Looe

phone: 07805 933710

email: chandrama@thebrightpath.com

 

Kevala

Kevala

phone: 01934 425038

email: kevala@thebrightpath.com

 

Devon

Makari IshayaMakari, Plymouth

phone: 07850 355914

email: makari@thebrightpath.com

 

Pavani, Plymouth

phone: 07960 248021

email: pavani@thebrightpath.com

 

Sundara Ishaya

Sundara, Devon

email: sundara@thebrightpath.com

 

 

ValmikiValmiki, Devon

email: valmiki@thebrightpath.com

 

 

East Sussex

Ananta IshayaAnanta, Brighton

phone: 01273 819 055

email: ananta@thebrightpath.com

 

Garuda IshayaGaruda, Crowborough

phone: 07919 512187

email: garuda@thebrightpath.com

 

Jnana Devi IshayaJnana Devi, Brighton

phone: 01273 540615

email: jnanadevi@thebrightpath.com

 

Radha IshayaRadha, Brighton

phone: 01273 819 055

email: radha@thebrightpath.com

 

Sharada IshayaSharada, Crowborough

phone:  07790-530043

email: sharada@thebrightpath.com

 

Hertfordshire

Jivana IshayaJivana, Berkhamstead

phone: 07957 316582

email: jivana@thebrightpath.com

 

Meera IshayaMeera, Rickmansworth

phone: 07811 324632

email: meera@thebrightpath.com

 

Saraswati IshayaSaraswati, Berkhamstead

phone: 07961 464 720

email: saraswati@thebrightpath.com

 

London

Dayavati IshayaDayavati, London

phone: 07739 353902

email: dayavati@thebrightpath.com

 

Maharati IshayaMaharati, London

phone: 07884 430565

email: maharati@thebrightpath.com

 

Maruta, London

phone: +44 7767708365 and +34 603891004 in Spain.

email: maruta@thebrightpath.com

 

Matri IshayaMatri, London

phone: 07530 687276

email: matri@thebrightpath.com

 

Rudra IshayaRudra, London

phone: 07896 908510

email: rudra@thebrightpath.com

 

Sarvata IshayaSarvata, London

phone: 07771 36 22 01

email: sarvata@thebrightpath.com

 

Shukri Devi IshayaShukri Devi, London

phone: 07940 117 978

email: shukridevi@thebrightpath.com

 

Oxfordshire

Dharma Raj IshayaDharma Raj, Cotswolds

phone: 07821 535492

email: dharmaraj@thebrightpath.com

 

Sukrananda IshayaShukrananda, Oxfordshire

phone: 07988 513950

email: shukrananda@thebrightpath.com

Berkshire

VirajViraj,Berkshire

phone: 0750 801 7983

email: viraj@thebrightpath.com

 

ISLE OF MAN

Arista IshayaArista, Isle of Man

phone: 07624 361549

email: arista@thebrightpath.com

 

Prana Ishaya

Prana, Isle of Man

phone: 01624 878202

email: prana@thebrightpath.com

 

Ramani IshayaRamani, Isle of Man

phone: 01624 878202

email: ramani@thebrightpath.com

 

Vishvananda, Isle of Man

phone:

email: vishvananda@thebrightpath.com

 

SCOTLAND

Aberdeenshire

Bharata Ishaya

Bharata, Aboyne

phone: 07438 646285

email: bharata@thebrightpath.com

 

Glasgow

Sri Daya IshayaSri Daya, Glasgow Centre

phone: 07897 255656

email: sridaya@thebrightpath.com

 

Ayrshire

Bhartri, Stewarton

phone: 0793 2990451

email: bhartri@thebrightpath.com

 

Edinburgh

Adi Shakti IshayaAdi Shakti, Edinburgh

phone: 0792 1199222

email: adishakti@thebrightpath.com

 

 

Govinda IshayaGovinda, Edinburgh

phone: 07095 757502

email: govinda@thebrightpath.com

 

 

Kuvari IshayaKuvari, Edinburgh

phone: 07725 002805

email: kuvari@thebrightpath.com

 

Mahita Ishaya

Mahita, Edinburgh

phone:

email: mahita@thebrightpath.com

 

Suka, Edinburgh

phone: 07976 408452

email: suka@thebrightpath.com

 

Srivani IshayaSrivani, Edinburgh

phone: 0131 332 1418

email: srivani@thebrightpath.com

 

Sutratman IshayaSutratman

phone:

email: sutratman@thebrightpath.com

 

Fife

Ekarasa Ishaya

Ekarasa, Kirkcaldy

phone: 07973 769443

email: ekarasa@thebrightpath.com

 

Inverness

Sevita Ishaya

Sevita, Inverness

phone: 07775 738644

email: sevita@thebrightpath.com

 

South Lanarkshire

Maruta Devi, Strathaven

phone: 07970 858233

email: marutadevi@thebrightpath.com

 

West Lothian

Lilavati Ishaya

Lilavati, Linlithgow

phone: 07760 720098

email: lilavati@thebrightpath.com

 

Mahadeva IshayaMahadeva, Linlithgow

phone: 07940 205625

email: mahadeva@thebrightpath.com

 

WALES

Balaprada

phone: 07815 115 201

email: balaprada@thebrightpath.com

 

Chaya IshayaChaya

phone: 07846 327476

email: chaya@thebrightpath.com